Latest Products http://www.pulsars.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 02:33:20 +0530 en-us http://www.pulsars.in Microcontroller Circuits http://www.pulsars.in/microcontroller-circuits.htm http://www.pulsars.in/microcontroller-circuits.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vending Machine Controller http://www.pulsars.in/vending-machine-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/vending-machine-controller.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Vending Machine Controller of different types such as Premix Based Vending Machine Controllers, Bean 2 Cup Fresh Brew Coffee Machine Controller and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Vending Machine Controller. Solar Inverters http://www.pulsars.in/solar-inverters.htm http://www.pulsars.in/solar-inverters.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Solar Inverters in different watts such as Solar Inverter (100W) and Solar Inverter (450W). The name of our company is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Solar Inverters. E Bike Battery Charger Controller http://www.pulsars.in/e-bike-battery-charger-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/e-bike-battery-charger-controller.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with a wide variety of E Bike Battery Charger Controller. The range of E Bike Battery Charger Controller, made available by us, is designed to ensure full and reliable performance in Indian condition. Fish Feeder Controller http://www.pulsars.in/fish-feeder-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/fish-feeder-controller.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have procured The Fish Feeder Controller from reliable vendors and manufacturers who manufacture this Fish Feeder Controller as per the international standards. GSM Based Controller http://www.pulsars.in/gsm-based-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/gsm-based-controller.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present efficient assortment of GSM Based Controller that takes analog as well as digital inputs. We provide GSM Based Controller in a safe packaging box to avoid any breakage during transit. Incubator Controller http://www.pulsars.in/incubator-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/incubator-controller.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Incubator Controller, we provide, is precisely engineered using high grade components and sophisticated technology. Our company has made its mark as the dependable Supplier and Exporter of Incubator Controller. Milk Tank Data Logger http://www.pulsars.in/milk-tank-data-logger.htm http://www.pulsars.in/milk-tank-data-logger.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from reliable dealers of the market, our Milk Tank Data Logger is made in compliance with the standard norms and international quality parameters. Chemical Dosing Pump Control Board http://www.pulsars.in/chemical-dosing-pump-control-board.htm http://www.pulsars.in/chemical-dosing-pump-control-board.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has claimed the new heights of success in the markets, by delivering bulk orders of Chemical Dosing Pump Control Board within allocated time frame. Solar Inverter (100W) http://www.pulsars.in/solar-inverter-100w.htm http://www.pulsars.in/solar-inverter-100w.htm Solar Inverters Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Inverter (100W) that we offer is gaining high popularity due to its reverse battery protection, over load short circuit protection and high efficiency. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Solar Inverter. Solar Inverter (450W) http://www.pulsars.in/solar-inverter-450w.htm http://www.pulsars.in/solar-inverter-450w.htm Solar Inverters Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Supplier and Exporter of Solar Inverter (450W), which is designed using sophisticated technology processes. This Solar Power Inverter has the potential to meet the increasing needs of the power to supply. Premix Based Vending Machine Controllers http://www.pulsars.in/premix-based-vending-machine-controllers.htm http://www.pulsars.in/premix-based-vending-machine-controllers.htm Vending Machine Controller Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Premix Based Vending Machine Controllers of different types such as 2 Premix Based Vending Machine Controller, 4 Premix Based Vending Machine Controller and many more. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Vending Machine Controllers. 2 Premix Based Vending Machine Controller http://www.pulsars.in/2-premix-based-vending-machine-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/2-premix-based-vending-machine-controller.htm Vending Machine Controller Premix Based Vending Machine Controllers Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Premix Based Vending Machine Controller that we offer using latest technology that is resulted in high efficiency. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Vending Machine Controller. 4 Premix Based Vending Machine Controller http://www.pulsars.in/4-premix-based-vending-machine-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/4-premix-based-vending-machine-controller.htm Vending Machine Controller Premix Based Vending Machine Controllers Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Premix Based Vending Machine Controller has a provision to interface with a coin mechanism. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Vending Machine Controller. Bean 2 Cup Fresh Brew Coffee Machine Controller http://www.pulsars.in/bean-2-cup-fresh-brew-coffee-machine-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/bean-2-cup-fresh-brew-coffee-machine-controller.htm Vending Machine Controller Premix Based Vending Machine Controllers Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bean 2 Cup Fresh Brew Coffee Machine Controller that we offer is easy to use and is known for its digital automatic control that helps in programming its brewing times. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Coffee Machine Controller. Condom Vending Machine Controller http://www.pulsars.in/condom-vending-machine-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/condom-vending-machine-controller.htm Vending Machine Controller Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Condom Vending Machine Controller comes with coin acceptor. The best thing about our Condom Vending Machine Controller is that it has the design of preventing false coins. Integrated Snacks Vending Machine Controller http://www.pulsars.in/integrated-snacks-vending-machine-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/integrated-snacks-vending-machine-controller.htm Vending Machine Controller Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Integrated Snacks Vending Machine Controller dispenses different types of snacks as per the provided input. We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Vending Machine Controller. It is sourced from the most reliable vendors of the market. Modular Snacks Vending Machine Controller http://www.pulsars.in/modular-snacks-vending-machine-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/modular-snacks-vending-machine-controller.htm Vending Machine Controller Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Snacks Vending Machine Controller dispenses different types of snacks according to the input provided by the users. We are one of the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Vending Machine Controller. Smart Card Based Vending Machine Controller http://www.pulsars.in/smart-card-based-vending-machine-controller.htm http://www.pulsars.in/smart-card-based-vending-machine-controller.htm Vending Machine Controller Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Card Based Vending Machine Controller is used to collect the cost of the beverage from the users. Only those people who are having smart cards can use this machine. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Vending Machine Controller. Golf Swing Speed Indicator http://www.pulsars.in/golf-swing-speed-indicator.htm http://www.pulsars.in/golf-swing-speed-indicator.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Bat Speed and Ball Spin Measurement Equipment http://www.pulsars.in/cricket-bat-speed-and-ball-spin-measurement-equipment.htm http://www.pulsars.in/cricket-bat-speed-and-ball-spin-measurement-equipment.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530